Seafreight / Airfreight Import

Organic Qualified service for sea / air import

Together we are strong! – We connect the most important economical centres of the world with our globally operating partner network. The latest communication technology makes it possible for you to optimally monitor and plan your import consignments.

  • Worldwide container transport, FCL and consolidated – LCL container, door-to-door

  • Air freight IATA Member, consolidated consignment, charter service

    bio-supply-chain-management

  • Sea / air service Middle East – Europe – USA

  • Heavy cargo haulage the complete solution

  • Computer-aided import process via ATLAS in Germany

  • Customs procedures for transit, Carnet TIR, NCTS, ICS (Import Control System)

  • Handling of fiscal duties throughout the EU, e.g. BE/NE/LUX/AT

  • Transit traffic via Germany with Europe-wide connections

  • Temporary storage, dispatch logistics

  • Member of the globally operational FIATA Freight Forwarders Association and IATA International Air Transport Association

  • Logistics concepts according to individual customer requirements

In the course of the procurement logistics, we organise the import from Europe, Asia and the USA. The containers arriving in Hamburg, Germany or Europe are taken over by us and, according to your order, will be unloaded in our warehouses and reprocessed according to your requirements or delivered directly to your warehouse. Our entire performance spectrum of logistics services is at your disposal. Therefore, we can assure the goods-specific handling of your import goods, and the entire goods flow to your customer can be steered according to your wishes. 

Import / Export Logistics Authorized Economic Operator (AEO)

As an Authorized Economic Operator (AEO), we are a certified firm within the customs legislation of the European Union. The status as AEO allows us within the entire area of the European Union, among other things, to use a simple process for authorisation of customs procedures with economic importance and other simplified procedures without further extensive checks. Insofar, the application of a common standard for the award of this status is of great importance within the entire European Union.

Your direct contact:  Mr. Thorsten Eckel (E-Mail: th.eckel@biologisticspartner.com)

Comments are closed.

  • Biologisticspartner®

    Eine Marke der
    Hanse-Service Intern. Fachspedition GmbH
    Dratelnstr. 18
    D - 21109 Hamburg

    Telefon: +49 40 752 77-0
    Telefax: +49 40 758 395

    sales@biologisticspartner.com

See- & Luftfracht Import

Bio registrierter & qualifizierter Service bei der Importabwicklung

Zusammen sind wir stark! – Mit unserem weltweit operierenden Partnernetz verbinden wir die wichtigsten Wirtschaftszentren der Welt. Modernste Kommunikationstechniken ermöglichen Ihnen eine optimale Überwachnung und Planung Ihrer Importsendungen.

bio-supply-chain-management

  • Containerverkehre weltweit,  FCL und Sammel – LCL Cont. door to door

  • Importe aus aller Welt z.B. Asien, Afrika, Nord- / Südamerika, Nahost

  • Bio Zulassung als Erstempfänger gemäß EU-Verordnung

  • Luftfracht IATA, Sammelladung, Charter Service

  • Sea / Air Service Fernost – Europa – USA

  • Projektspedition die Komplettlösung Full-Service-aus-einer-Hand

  • Computergestützte Importabwicklung via ATLAS in Europa

  • Zollgutversandverfahren, Carnet TIR, NCTS, ICS (Import Control System)

  • Fiskalverzollungen EU-weit

  • Transitverkehre via Deutschland mit europaweiten Anschlüssen

  • Zwischenlagerung, Versandlogistik

  • Mitglied im weltweit vertretenden FIATA Spediteurverband

  • Logistikkonzepte nach individueller Kundenanforderung

  • Kühltransporte – aktiv und passiv weltweit

Im Zuge der Beschaffungslogistik organisieren wir den Import aus Europa, Asien, Afrika und den USA. Die in Hamburg, Deutschland oder Europa eintreffenden Container werden von uns übernommen und entsprechend Ihrem Auftrag, an unseren Lagerstandorten entladen und nach Ihren Vorstellungen weiterverarbeitet oder direkt an Ihr Lager geliefert. Es stehen Ihnen unser gesamtes Leistungsspektrum unserer Logistik-Dienstleistungen zur Verfügung. Ein warenspezifisches Handling Ihrer Importgüter ist somit sichergestellt und der gesamte Warenfluss bis zu Ihrem Kunden wird von uns nach Ihren Wunschvorstellungen gesteuert.

Import / Export Logistik AEO zugelassen

Als zugelassener Wirtschaftsbeteiligter (Authorized Economic Operator – AEO) sind wir im Zollrecht der Europäischen Union ein geprüftes Unternehmen. Der Status des Zugelassenen Wirtschaftsbeteiligten ermöglicht es u. a. innerhalb der gesamten Europäischen Union in einem einfachen Verfahren ohne erneute umfangreiche Überprüfung  Bewilligungen für Zollverfahren mit wirtschaftlicher Bedeutung und andere vereinfachte Verfahren zu erlangen. Insofern ist die Anwendung einheitlicher Standards bei der Vergabe des Status innerhalb der gesamten Europäischen Union von großer Bedeutung.

Comments are closed.

  • Biologisticspartner®

    Eine Marke der
    Hanse-Service Intern. Fachspedition GmbH
    Dratelnstr. 18
    D - 21109 Hamburg

    Telefon: +49 40 752 77-0
    Telefax: +49 40 758 395

    sales@biologisticspartner.com

  • Bitte warten …
Wenn Sie Fragen haben, rufen wir Sie gerne zurück! callback_bio
Bitte warten …